Thanks for supporting Booklandia during the COVID-19 Pandemic **Shipping is delayed by 7-10 business days
{ "id":5715425394840, "title":"13th Street: Battle of the Bad-Breath Bats","handle":"13th-street-battle-of-the-bad-breath-bats", "description":"\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\n\u003cp data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003e\u003cstrong data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003eWritten by David Bowles\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003e\u003cstrong data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003eIllustrations by Shane Clester\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003e\u003cstrong data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003ePublished by Harper Collins\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003e\u003cstrong data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003eJuly 7, 2020\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003e\u003cstrong data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003eAges 6-10\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003e\u003cstrong data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003eIn English\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003e \u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003e \u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003e\u003cstrong data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003eA new silly and spooky highly illustrated series that's perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and\u003cspan data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003e \u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cstrong data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003eNotebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book!\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003eCousins Malia, Ivan, and Dante are visiting their aunt Lucy for the summer. But on their way to Gulf City's water park, they get lost on 13th Street. Only it's not a street at all. It's a strange world filled with dangerous beasts! Will the cousins find their way back to Aunt Lucy's?\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003eEach story in this hilarious and scary new series from award-winning author David Bowles is designed to set independent readers up for success--with short, fast-paced chapters, art on every page, and progress bars at the end of each chapter!\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003e\u003cstrong\u003ePaperback\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003e\u003cstrong\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e0.3\" H x 7.4\" L x 5.0\" W (0.25 lbs) 96 pages\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e", "published_at":"2020-09-03T11:25:08", "created_at":"2020-09-03T11:25:06", "vendor":"Booklandia", "type":"Single Book", "tags":[], "price":599, "price_min":599, "price_max":599, "price_varies":false, "compare_at_price":null, "compare_at_price_min":0, "compare_at_price_max":0, "compare_at_price_varies":false, "all_variant_ids":[36090022461592], "variants":[{"id":36090022461592,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"13th Street: Battle of the Bad-Breath Bats","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":599,"weight":113,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_quantity":-3,"inventory_management":"shopify","inventory_policy":"continue","barcode":"9780062947796"}], "available":null,"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2199\/1091\/products\/51ddWxPBmxL._SX334_BO1_204_203_200.jpg?v=1599157507","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2199\/1091\/products\/LiteraryDignityinLandoftheCranes_1_3a5047ef-96f0-4fea-982e-7fab2d56d307.png?v=1599356075"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2199\/1091\/products\/51ddWxPBmxL._SX334_BO1_204_203_200.jpg?v=1599157507", "options":["Title"], "url":"\/products\/13th-street-battle-of-the-bad-breath-bats"}

13th Street: Battle of the Bad-Breath Bats

Product Description

Written by David Bowles

Illustrations by Shane Clester

Published by Harper Collins

July 7, 2020

Ages 6-10

In English

 

 

A new silly and spooky highly illustrated series that's perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book!

Cousins Malia, Ivan, and Dante are visiting their aunt Lucy for the summer. But on their way to Gulf City's water park, they get lost on 13th Street. Only it's not a street at all. It's a strange world filled with dangerous beasts! Will the cousins find their way back to Aunt Lucy's?

Each story in this hilarious and scary new series from award-winning author David Bowles is designed to set independent readers up for success--with short, fast-paced chapters, art on every page, and progress bars at the end of each chapter!

Paperback

0.3" H x 7.4" L x 5.0" W (0.25 lbs) 96 pages

$5.99
Maximum quantity available reached.

Related Products